My Favourite Songs So Far This Year!

Hiya Everyone,

Today I thought I’d share with you my favourite songs so far in 2017. There’s absolutely loads I love at the minute but I’m going to narrow it down to 10, so I hope you enjoy reading.

1. Birch Tree~Foals

2. Bom Bidi Bom~Nick Jonas feat Nicki Minaj

3. You Want Me~Tom Zanetti

4. Perfect~Ed Sheeran 

5. Finesse~Bruno Mars

6. Scar Tissue~Red Hot Chili Peppers 

7. Beautiful Life~Lost Frequencies 

8. 7~Catfish and the Bottlemen

9. Sometimes~Ariana Grande

10. Hurricane~Panic! At The Disco 

11. The Sound~ The 1975

I’m sorry I had to include another one. So there you have it, my top 11 favourite songs of 2017 so far. If you like this sort of post I will do them more often later in the year.

Love Jazz xxx

Leave a Reply

