My Favourite Product This Week!

Hiya Everyone,

As you may of noticed In my Amazon haul post I was raving about a new NYX soft matte lip cream discovery. Well, I’ve literally worn it none stop over this past week and felt I should rave about it some more. Everything about it is spectacular; the colour, packaging, the texture… it’s amazing! I have it in the shade Milan and there’s just something about the shade of pink. It’s perfect for that transition from Winter to Spring and it goes with everything. I’ve even worn it for work I love it that much. 

Since wearing It,  the amount of compliments I’ve had about it clearly shows me how brilliant this lip colour is. Although it’s matte, it doesn’t dry out my lips at all. They seem to stay soft for ages. However, the colour is transferable and can come off whilst drinking and eating which does let it down slightly but you can’t get the best of both worlds.
Other than that I give this product a solid 5/5 and recommend it to anyone who would like a new lip product. I hope you enjoyed reading this post. Love you all ♡

Love Jazz xxx

Leave a Reply

