My Recent Amazon Haul

Hiya Everyone,

Sorry I haven’t been posting in a while, I’ve had a lot to deal with on top of mocks which are starting next week. So basically these past few weeks have been stressful. However, I had a cheeky amazon order which includes many study supplies and a few books, I thought I’d share it with you. So I hope you enjoy reading;

NYX soft matte lip cream (Milan)~ £6.16

If you’ve read my Spring Wishes post then you’ll of noticed that I’ve been wanting this lipstick for a while. And do I regret this purchase… No. It was recommended by one of my favourite beauty bloggers, Sophiemakeup and I can see why. The colour is stunning and absolutely perfect for Spring. Since wearing It I’ve had many compliments, definitely worth buying.

Pukka Pad Metallic A4 Jotta Notebook (pack of 3)~ £8.99

There’s nothing much I can say for these apart from they’re amazing! The paper is so soft and easy to write on and my highlighters haven’t seemed to leak through onto the next page. The colour of the paper is a gorgeous white making my notes look neater and easier to read and with 200 pages you can’t go wrong.

CGP Macbeth Full play (with notes)~ £5.71 

This was one of those purchases that would benefit my studies and I absolutely love it. I’ve needed this for such a while and since getting it it’s helped my Macbeth Notes for literature a lot. CGP GCSE guides are absolutely amazing for a concise format of notes and summaries.

The Watchmaker of Filigree Street by Natasha Pulley~ £5.59

The Little Paris Bookshop by Nina George~ £7.48

Belgravia by Julian Fellowes~ £3.85

These books have been on my want list for quite a while now and I can’t wait to read then.  However, I have to finish Fantastic Beasts and where to find them before tackling these but I know the wait will definitely be worth it.

Stabilo Boss Pastel Highlighters (pack of 6)~ £5.50

These highlighters are the cutest things I’ve ever used in my whole entire life. They just perfect my notes and make me actually want to revise from them. Honestly they transform any piece of work and are absolutely gorgeous!

BIC crystal fun ball pen in assorted colours (pack of 20)~ £4.72

These pens have been recommended by so many students for studying and note making and so far they’ve been fantastic. The colours are really bright and they really have made my notes pop. I love them.

That’s it for my Amazon Haul, hopefully there’s some study supply inspiration on here for you and I hope you’ve enjoyed reading.

Love Jazz xxx

4 Comments Add yours

    1. Haha yeah it’s such an interesting play! ♡xx

      Liked by 1 person

  1. ohthecrownshewears says:

    Nice haul, you can’t go wrong with makeup and office supplies 💕💕🙏👌🏼

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Definitely not, they’re just the best! 💖

      Like

Leave a Reply

