L’Oréal True Match Foundation Review

Hiya Everyone,

Today I thought I’d review my favourite foundation at the minute which for me is L’Oréal ‘s True Match Foundation in the shade Ivory Rose. I absolutely adore this foundation because of how thin it is, when I’ve got it one it feels extremely dewy and like normal skin which is perfect for any type of wear. What I also love is how much coverage it is, I only use one pump of the foundation and it’s full coverage. The foundation is extremely easy to blend and I just love the finish, this may sound weird but it reminds me of Parisian girls soft looking, natural skin. Once blended it doesn’t give you foundation lines or brush marks and there’s literally every Shade possible, so it’s very easy to pick a shade that’s exactly your colour. I love the packaging of the product as I feel it’s very simplistic but chic and I adore the shade names… again weird I know.

But overall, I definitely recommend this foundation for anyone whether you prefer high end or drugstore makeup. For only £9.99 for an extremely good quality product, you can’t go wrong. So if you’re looking for a new foundation or haven’t tried out L’Oréal ‘ s formula yet then please do, you won’t regret it.
Love Jazz xxx

*Disclaimer: Not Sponsored.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Ahh loved your review girl I see this foundation all the time

    Like

    1. Aw thank you and yeah this foundation is just too good to ignore haha

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

