My Favourite Instagram Accounts!

Follow”>http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/18494675/?claim=rrp3mpaxad5″>Follow my blog on Bloglovin xx
Hey Everyone,

Today I was struggling on what to post and as I was scrolling through Instagram I had an idea… to share with you my favourite accounts on Instagram. Most of these accounts you’ve probably already heard of but I love them anyway, they’re all just so amazing and original. So here you go, I hope you enjoy.

1. FleurDeForce

Of course anyone who watches beauty gurus on YouTube will know Fleur De Force, she is the IT girl at the minute. She’s absolutely amazing, she records all her travels, makeup and fashion in such an original way. I love her!

2. TanyaBurr

Again if anyone watches youtube you’ll know all about Tanya Burr. Isn’t she just stunning. She also posts about her travels, makeup, fashion and of course Martha; her gorgeous dog. Another amazing account.

3. Niomismart 

I absolutely adore Niomi Smart ‘s account. She posts a lot about fitness and health which is brilliant as she keeps me motivated to stay fit. Oh and isn’t she also absolutely gorgeous.

4. Sophiemakeup 

This Instagram account is absolutely stunning. Her flatlay are so aesthetically pleasing and super original. Also I can relate to her most of the time about relaxation and work. Go check out her blog it’s brilliant.

5. Xnannaliex 

Have you just seen how amazing this account is. The photos are gorgeous!!!! She adopts the same sort of style to each of her photos to create a theme but whatever she’s doing is absolutely brilliant. I love this account so much!

6. Milkbubbleteablog 

What I love about this account is that she focuses a lot around home wear and decor which I love as it’s inspiration. But I swear she has the most goals house ever, it’s beautiful.

7. Meetmeinparee 

The clue is in the name of this account as to why I love it so much. Everything about it is brilliant. From the beautifully taken pictures to the picturesque Instagram stories. This account is perfect!

8. Simply_Kenna 

If you haven’t discovered this account then I’m pretty sure you’ve been living under a rock. Mckenna is also a youtuber and a massive fan girl… like me. I can relate to her on so many levels, her love for Harry Potter and Sherlock, poems and coffee!!! The pictures on this account are stunning so it’s definitely worth checking it out.

9. Booksandtattoos

I adore this account, I only discovered it recently but I’m obsessed. It’s obviously a book account but he reviews books and recommends ones that he’s read/reading. From his posts I’ve made a list of all the books I want to read which is what I love about this account. It’s just so good so if you’re a book worm then please check this account out.

10. Agirlfullofhope.

This account is gorgeous if you haven’t checked it out already. Her theme of gold/rose gold is so pretty and all of her pictures are amazing. She is also such a lovely girl so please check this account out.

That’s all of my favourite Instagram Accounts so far so if you haven’t seen them before you should definitely check them out. I hope you enjoyed reading.

Also check my Instagram account out at dream_basics_blog.

Love Jazz xxx

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Thanks for sharing, I’m still trying to figure out instagram! This will definitely help. 🙂

    Like

    1. That’s alright it’s always good to discover new people to follow so I’m glad it helped you!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

