My M.A.C Wish List

Hiya Everyone,

Is it just me, or do you love to make lists. I make them about anything and everything including wish lists. So I thought I’d share with you my M.A.C Wish list that’ll include all the products I want or am saving up for. I hope you enjoy reading!

  • M.A.C Shadescents (In Candy Yum Yum and Velvet Teddy)

£35 each.

  • M.A.C Prep and Prime Fix Spray.

£17.50

  • M.A.C Mineralize Skin Finish Powder (Shade= Soft and Gentle)

£24.00

  • Retro Matte Liquid Lip Colour (In Burnt Spice, Flesh Stone, Café au Chic, So Me, Simply Smoked, Ladybegood, Back In Vogue and To Matte With Love)

£17.50 Each

  • False Lashes Extreme Black Mascara

£19.00

  • Haute and Naughty Lash Mascara

£19.00

  • Eye Shadow – pro palette refill pan (In Honesty, Malt, Naked Lunch, All That Glitters, Corduroy, Swiss Chocolate, Expresso, Coral, Girlie, Yogurt, Quarry, Expensive Pink and  Star Violet)

£10.00 Each

(Sorry About The Quality of The Images)

  • Powder Blush (In Fleur Power)

£18.50

  • Liptensity Lipstick (In Smoked Almond and Drifwood)

£17.50 Each.

  • M.A.C Lipstick (In Velvet Teddy, Whirl, Honey love, Ruby Woo, Ramblin’ Rose, Patisserie, Kinda Sexy, Really Me, Vegas Volt, Costa Chic, Peach Blossom and Please Me)

£15.50 Each.

  • M.A.C Lip Pencil (In Spice)

£13.00

And that is all for my M.A.C wishlist…. yeah I know it’s absolutely huge. I hope you enjoyed this post.

Love Jazz xxx

DISCLAIMER: None of these photos on this post are mine at all!

Leave a Reply

