Garnier Moisture Bomb Tissue Mask REVIEW!

Hey Everyone,

The other day, when I was in Boots I came across Garnier’s Skin Active. I had heard all the hype about their masks and thought I should give it a try so I bought one… or two.

It’s really difficult to put on as you’ve got to make sure every single bit of the tissue is touching your skin but once it’s on, it stays on. You can instantly feel it’s working as it makes your skin tingle and gives a burning sensation which is usually a good thing. It feels moisturising and luxurious on the skin. The mask is only on for 15 minutes so the result is almost instant and luckily it’s really easy to take off. There’s nothing worse than having a mask that hurts to take off. But once I rinsed my face afterwards it felt miraculously moisturised and silky smooth. I am extremely happy with this mask and am definitely going to buy more. I recommend trying out the rest of Garnier’s Skin Active Range if you’re looking for some new skin care… It’s amazing!!!
Love Jazz xxx

2 Comments Add yours

  1. I like this product but you are right with “it’s difficult to put it on”!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Haha yeah it’s just too slippy!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

