My Top 9 Favourite Perfumes!

Hiya Everyone,

Today I thought I’d write a top 9, of course the first thing that came up in my mind was perfume… I love so many. Here are my favourites, I hope you enjoy.

1. Lola by Marc Jacobs.

£62.99 from Amazon

This perfume is honestly one of the nicest perfumes ever! The scent is so mature but girly all at the same time. Yes, I know, this was definitely an impulse buy but I had to have it. Everything about this is gorgeous. I definitely recommend this for anyone who loves a strong but feminine scented perfume for nights out.

2. Katy Perry, Killer Queen.

£12.99 from The Perfume Shop

This is a much more affordable perfume coming under £15 but trust me it is amazing. However, the scent is much younger and more fruity. It doesn’t last the longest but for everyday use it is perfect.

3. Nicki Minaj, Pink Friday.

£18.99 from the Perfume Shop

Don’t you just all love Nicki Minaj’s fragrances, well this was one of her first and most definitely one of her best. The scent is very light but warm and is perfect for a party or a date. If I’m honest it reminds me of summer and the beach… weird I know.

4. DKNY, Be Tempted.

£49.00 from Boots

This perfume is by far my favourite out of them all. I wear this all the time, with this a little goes a long way and it lasts all day. I don’t even know how to describe the scent but it’s quite fruity with slight floral notes added. Also like all DKNY products, the packaging is beautiful so overall an amazing product.

5. Dolce & Gabbana, Light Blue.

£49.00 from Very.

This perfume is another one of my favourites, the scent isn’t overpowering which I like as I’m able to wear it everyday. But, it’s very musky, so it’s a nice touch to add. I definitely recommend this perfume.

6. Chanel Noir.

£79.00 from House of Fraser & Selfridges

This perfume is another luxury item because of course… Chanel! I’m not going to lie this is one of the most gorgeous smelling perfumes I’ve ever smelt ever. It’s quite young in my opinion so the scent isn’t too much but it’s perfect for 20+. If I’m honest I really want to try No.5 as I’m pretty sure it’s quite similar to this scent. So if you’re looking for a higher end perfume Chanel is for you! There’s also a body lotion to go along with this so if you want the Noir scent but don’t want to spend as much it’s a great alternative at only £45.00.

7. Yves Saint Laurent, Black Opium.

£66.00 from the Perfume Shop

I’m sure you’ve all heard of this perfume, everyone’s been going crazy about it and rightly so. It is stunning in both scent and packaging. This scent is definitely fruity/floral mixed which makes it so unique and delightful. The scent lasts a seriously long time and overall is such a lovely perfume to use.

8. Chanel Mademoiselle

£74.00 from John Lewis

I swear this is my favourite Chanel perfume of all time, and I haven’t tried many. It is so perfect in every way. The scent is suited to any age and is, In my opinion, floral based which makes it perfect for spring and summer. The bottle it comes in is so photogenic and just overall an amazing product for all those Chanel fans out there.

9. Next Velvet Bloom.

I don’t think this is available anymore

This is such a nice perfume, it’s so dark and sexy in both the scent and the packaging. It’s a very strong perfume so you don’t need much for it to last a while, also it is very musky which is perfect for evening wear. It is described as ‘rich and oriental’ which sums it up perfectly as it has hints of Jasmine, sandalwood and bergamot. Overall, a lovely scent to wear.

So that’s it for my top 9 favourite perfumes. I hope you liked it and comment if you would like more posts like this. Bye, 

Love Jazz xxx

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Enjoyed reading the perfume reviews! Some of these I need to try, I lean towards floral and fruity smells.
    I’m new to blogging , so it is nice to find other product review bloggers. If you have some free time, please visit my page and let me know if you have any advice or criticism. http://www.positivelyappealing.wordpress.com

    Like

    1. Aww thank you it means a lot, floral and fruity scents are my favourite. I feel they’re suited for lots of different occasions. And yeah I will definitely check out your blog! xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

