Liebster Award

I was nominated by Thea from Thoughtsbythea for the Liebster Award! Her blog is absolutely amazing so you should definitely have a look. I wanted to say thank-you so much for the nomination it means a lot.

award

Rules

  1. Post 11 facts about yourself.
  2. Answer 11 questions from your nominator.
  3. Nominate 11 other bloggers.
  4. Ask them 11 questions.
  5. Let them know you nominated them.

Facts About Me

  1. One of my favourite things to do is read!
  2. I play hockey.
  3. I have two dogs called Toffee and Merlin
  4. My favourite food is Italian.
  5. My favourite ice-cream flavours are clotted cream, salted caramel and mint choc chip.
  6. I work out at least once a day (if I have time)
  7. I am currently studying for my GCSEs.
  8. My favourite seasons in order go; Autumn, Winter, Summer, Spring.
  9. One place I would absolutely love to visit is Paris.
  10. I adore makeup and fashion, I also design my own clothes.
  11. I live in the UK.

Questions from Thea

  1. What inspired you to start blogging?

Well I first started instagram with my friend and it became a hobby, so we decided to branch out and start fully blogging and turns out it is really fun.

2. Who is your favourite Youtuber?

To be honest I can’t decide between Tanya Burr and Fleur De Force so I am going to say both!

3. What is your favourite show on Netflix?

Of course I am going to have to say Pretty Little Liars.

4. Where is your favourite place that you have travelled to?

It has got to be Venice.

5. If you could live anywhere, where would you live?

Hmm either London or Italy.

6. What are your favourite stores to shop at for clothes?

I love Topshop and Primark but my favourite online stores are Boohoo and Miss Selfridge.

7. What are your top five makeup products?

  • Barry M, Showgirl Mascara.
  • NYX Dark Circle Concealer.
  • All Tanya Burr Products.
  • Rimmel Lasting Finish Foundation.
  • NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream.

8. Do you enjoy school? Why or why not?

I absolutely love school because I love learning.

9. Where do you see yourself in 15 years?

Hopefully with a secure job and starting to have a family.

10. What is something no-one knows about you?

Well it wouldn’t be a secret.

11. What is your favourite and least favourite thing about blogging?

My favourite thing about blogging is how people enjoy your posts and the happiness it brings but my least favourite thing about blogging is how time-consuming writing the posts are.

My Nominations

  1. ShanlrxoBlog
  2. laurakatebeauty
  3. thoughtfultash
  4. shinybuttonsblog
  5. laniraeblog
  6. chocolatedrops
  7. Rosetintedpics
  8. sunshineandteacups
  9. that’sbeautykirstin

Sorry I didn’t nominate 11 but these are my favourites!

My Questions

  1. What’s your favourite colour/s?
  2. Favourite Netflix Show/s?
  3. Are you a makeup or a clothes person?
  4. Do you like school/education? Why or why not?
  5. One thing you absolutely hate.
  6. One thing you despise in a person.
  7. Who inspires you?
  8. What’s your favourite brand of clothes and makeup?
  9. Your favourite quote.
  10. Who is your favourite Youtuber?
  11. What do you see yourself doing in 15 years?

Thank-you,

Love Jazz xx

Leave a Reply

