New Year; New Me! : 2016

2015 by far was a productive year, visiting my favourite places and meeting great people. It was definitely a year to remember but it’s officially 2016 and I’m prepared to make this year the most breath-taking. Bringing you on this adventure as the months go by, but most of all making both you and I happy. I am overjoyed to introduce you to the Dream Basics Blog and hope you love it just as much as I do! However, I am not alone, this blog is also going to be brought to life by one of my best friends Jaz, who’s 2016 introduction is down below…..

This year I’ve made my resolutions something that I can actually achieve because I tell you now, I am the worst person for keeping my resolutions. So I’ve made them simple and effective, listed below:

  1. Travel More
  2. Think Positively And Keep An Open Mind
  3. Stress A Lot Less
  4. Revise More For My GCSE’s
  5. Drink More Water
  6. Remove My Makeup Every Night!

What are your resolutions? I would like to thank everyone for the love and support shown and I cannot wait to see what the future holds. Thank you, Enjoy.

Love Beth xxx

Leave a Reply

